So far my summer has been full of school, work, running, and taking care of my new puppy, Zoey. πŸ™‚ Β Even though running is my main form of exercise at the moment, I like to incorporate other types of training into my fitness routine as well. Β Summer is the perfect time to bring your workout outside and soak up some extra sun. Β This workout only takes 30 minutes and requires no equipment. Β So try out it out on your next vacation or beautiful sunny day – no excuses!

IMG_2076
Isn’t she adorable?!

 

Complete superset A four times, one minute rest, complete superset B four times, one minute rest, complete superset C four times. Β Happy sweating πŸ™‚

Superset A Superset B Superset C
1 min – Push Ups 1 min – Single Leg Glute Bridges 1 min – Plank
1 min – Walking Lunges 1 min – Burpees 1 min – Box Jumps
45 sec Rest 45 sec Rest 45 sec Rest
x 4 x 4 x 4

 

